FILINVEST LAND, INC.

79 EDSA, Highway Hills Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila Trunk line: (632) 918-8188 Customer hotline: (632) 588-1688 Fax number: (632) 918-8189 www.filinvestland.com

23 April 2021

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Ground Floor, North Wing Hall Secretariat Building, PICC Complex Vicente Sotto Street, Pasay City

Attention: MR. VICENTE GRACIANO P. FELIZMENIO, JR.

Director, Markets and Securities Regulation Department

Attention: ATTY. RACHEL ESTHER J. GUMTANG-REMALANTE

OIC, Corporate Governance and Finance Department

THE PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE

6th to 10th Floors, PSE Tower 5th Avenue corner 28th Street, Bonifacio Global City Taguig City

Attention: MS. JANET A. ENCARNACION

Head, Disclosure Department

PHILIPPINE DEALING & EXCHANGE CORP.

29/F, BDO Equitable Tower 8751 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City

Attention: ATTY. MARIE ROSE M. MAGALLEN-LIRIO

Head - Issuer Compliance and Disclosure Department (ICDD)

Re: Results of the Organizational Meeting held on 23 April 2021

Gentlemen/Ladies:

Please be advised that at the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Filinvest Land, Inc. ("FLI") that was held today, 23 April 2021, the following officers were appointed to the position indicated opposite their respective names:

Position / Designation	Name of Person
Chairperson Emerita	Mercedes T. Gotianun
Chairman of the Board	Jonathan T. Gotianun
President & Chief Executive Officer	Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap
Treasurer, Chief Finance Officer and	Ana Venus A. Mejia
Compliance Officer	

Position / Designation	Name of Person
Corporate Secretary and Corporate	Sharon P. Pagaling-Refuerzo
Information Officer	
Chief Risk Officer	Harriet C. Ducepec
Chief Audit Executive	Edgardo C. Raymundo
Investor Relations Officer	Melissa Ortiz

Atty. Val Antonio B. Suarez was appointed as Lead Independent Director.

The following Board committees were constituted and their respective members were appointed to the position opposite their respective names:

Name of Committees	Position/Designation	Name of Person
Executive Committee	Chairperson	Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap
	Member	Andrew T. Gotianun, Jr.
	Member	Jonathan T. Gotianun
	Member	Michael Edward T. Gotianun
	Member	Francis Nathaniel C. Gotianun
	Chairman (Independent)	Gemilo J. San Pedro
Audit & Risk	Member	Jonathan T. Gotianun
Management Oversight	Member	Efren C. Gutierrez
Committee	Member (Independent)	Val Antonio B. Suarez
	Chairman (Independent)	Val Antonio B. Suarez
Compensation	Member	Jonathan T. Gotianun
Committee	Member	Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap
	Member (Independent)	Gemilo J. San Pedro
	Chairman (Independent)	Val Antonio B. Suarez
Corporate Governance	Member	Jonathan T. Gotianun
Committee	Member (Independent)	Gemilo J. San Pedro
	Member (Independent)	Ernesto S. De Castro
	Chairman (Independent)	Ernesto S. De Castro
Technical Committee	Member	Michael Edward T. Gotianun
	Member	Winnifred H. Lim
	Chairman (Indonandarra)	Val Antonio B. Suarez
Related-Party	Chairman (Independent)	Gemilo J. San Pedro
Transaction Committee	Member (Independent)	
	Member	Efren C. Gutierrez

Finally, the list of senior management officers of FLI was submitted to the Board. It was explained that as part of good governance, the performance of the senior management officers of FLI should be scrutinized by the Board for confirmation of their position and rank. After a brief discussion, the Board resolved to confirm the appointment of the following senior management officers:

Position/Designation	Name of Person	
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy	Tristaneil D. Las Marias	
Officer		
First Senior Vice President	Ana Venus A. Mejia	
First Senior Vice President and Chief Sales	Vince Lawrence Abejo	
and Marketing Officer	_	
Senior Vice President - Head of the	Francis V. Ceballos	
Industrial/Logistics Business		
Senior Vice President - Head of Retail and	Joselito Fontejon Santos	
Mixed Use Business	· ·	
Senior Vice President and Chief Technical	Winnifred H. Lim	
Planning Officer		
First Vice President and HOA & Water	Luis L. Fernandez	
Systems Head		
First Vice President and Operations Head	Reynaldo Juanito S. Nieva II	
First Vice President and Sales Channel	Alexis Avalone Ojeda	
Development Head	_	
First Vice President – Co-living Spaces	Cesarine Janette B. Cordero	
Business	Cesarme Janette B. Cordero	
First Vice President and Chief of Staff	Harriet Joan C. Ducepec	

Thank you.

Very truly yours,

SHARON P. PAGALING-REFUERZO

Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer

Ap og ald

File No. 1.4.6 FLI_Result of 2021 Org Mtg/Honey