Filinvest Development Corporation held its Annual Stockholders’ Meeting earlier at Crimson Hotel, Alabang. The President’s Report was presented by Josephine Gotianun Yap – Director and President/CEO (standing). The Board of Directors include (from L-R): Val Antonio B. Suarez – Independent Director, Jesus N. Alcordo – Director, Mercedes T. Gotianun – Director, Jonathan Gotianun – Chairman, Andrew L. Gotianun, Sr – Chairman Emeritus, Andrew T. Gotianun, Jr – Director, Elma Christina R. Leogrado – Corporate Secretary. Not in photo: Lamberto U. Ocampo – Independent Director.

Contact Us

Maintaining your privacy is an important part of the products and services rendered by the Filinvest Land.

Filinvest Land, Inc.

79 EDSA, Mandaluyong City,
1550 Philippines
(63 2) 7-918-8188

Sales Inquiries

Tel. No.: (63 2) 8-850-0888
Mobile No: (63 919) 076-4836

Shareholder Contacts

Tel. No: (63 2) 7-918-8188 loc. 6143

Customer Service

Metro Manila: (63 2) 8-588-1688