Tristaneil D. Las Marias

President & Chief Executive Officer

Maricel Brion Lirio

President - FILRT and Head of Offices

Carolyn Cherie B. Fernandez

President - SharePro and Dreambuilders

Ma. Carmen M. Rosal

President - ProExcel Property Managers, Inc. and Customer Service Director

Ana Venus A. Mejia

EVP - Chief Finance Officer

Winnifred H. Lim

FSVP - Chief Technical Planning Officer

Francis V. Ceballos

SVP - Head for Industrial and Logistics

Atty. Maria Victoria Reyes-Beltran

SVP - General Counsel & Compliance Officer

Edward Bernas

SVP - Assistant Residential Head

Reynaldo Juanito S. Nieva

SVP - Operations

Janeth delos Reyes

SVP - Deputy CFO and Chief Risk Officer

Luis L. Fernandez

FVP - HOA and Water Systems

Wilbert B. Serrano

FVP - Sales and Marketing Head

Alexis Avalone C. Ojeda

FVP - Sales Channel Development

Harriet C. Ducepec

FVP - Corporate Planning and Market Research

Rizalangela L. Reyes

FVP - Business Support

Ma. Averose V. Valderrama

FVP - Business Group Head

Sean Philip R. Imperial

FVP - Business Planning

Michael Dumlao

FVP - Head for Malls

Gerard Marcelo

FVP - Head of Townships

Atty. Katrina Clemente-Lua

Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer

Atty. Jennifer Lee

Assistant Corporate Secretary

Melissa Ortiz

Investor Relations Officer

Contact Us

Maintaining your privacy is an important part of the products and services rendered by the Filinvest Land.

Filinvest Land, Inc.

79 EDSA, Mandaluyong City,
1550 Philippines
(63 2) 7-918-8188

Sales Inquiries

Tel. No.: (63 2) 8-850-0888
Mobile No: (63 919) 076-4836

Shareholder Contacts

Tel. No: (63 2) 7-918-8188 loc. 6143

Customer Service

Metro Manila: (63 2) 8-588-1688